Resource

Hello, thanks for visiting our page! Here is where you can access information and resources about academic skills, social emotional wellness, PBIS, and a host of other helpful topics. If you are looking for something and don't find it here, or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us!

We are your Student Services Team:

Hillary Sages (special educator preK-5) hsages@schooloftheincarnation.org

Kelly Friel (Resource, Grades 6-8) kfriel@schooloftheincarnation.org

Michelle Garino (RISE resource coordinator) mgarino@schooloftheincarnation.org

Kendra Navarro (school counselor) knavarro@schooloftheincarnation.org

Sarah Spaulding (school counselor) sspaulding@schooloftheincarnation.org

Ann Wheeler (Resource Instructional Assistant) awheeler@schooloftheincarnation.org


Here are links for classroom guidance lessons:

Guidance Main Page
parents guide to PBIS.docx
Positive Affirmations
Suggestions for parents of students who struggle with attending - 2.doc
Reading strategies that help with comprehension.docx